Focus on the application of a new generation of genomics

technology in the fields of human medical health and life




Annoroad Gene Technology, founded in 2012 with headquarters in Beijing, is a well-known enterprise in China’s genomics industry, a leading NIPT service provider in China, and a best-in-class medical genomics center in Asia, which specializes in the application of next-generation genomics in human health and life science research.


Since its founding, Annoroad has been recognized with a series of prestigious designations including national high-tech enterprise, one of the pilot organizations approved by the NHFPC (National Health and Family Planning Commission) to take part in the high-throughput sequencing clinical application, one of the first gene detection technology demonstration centers approved by the NDRC (National Development and Reform Commission), one of the Beijing Engineering Laboratory of Precision Medicine and Genetic Engineering approved by Beijing Municipal Development and Reform Commission, one of the enterprises included in the Beijing Biopharmaceutical Industry Leap-forward Development Program (G20 Program), Beijing ScientiÞ c and Technological R&D Institution. It has a post-doctoral scientiÞ c research station and is included in Top 30 Leading Technology Companies in China, and Top 50 Most Investment-Worthy Enterprises in China. 


Based on its core overseas and domestic talent teams, Annoroad has developed leading proprietary genome sequencing and bioinformatics technologies and established advanced high-throughput sequencing and high-performance computing platforms. Annoroad has launched NextSeq 550AR (CFDA No.:20173400330), a leading high-throughput benchtop sequencer, and SolarGenomics, a cloud-based genomic big data platform. Currently, Annoroad has put in place a comprehensive product system covering sequencing instrument and reagents, medical testing and research, scientific research service, Genomic big data service with a high reputation and built a strong presence along the upstream, midstream and downstream of the entire industry chain and powerful Bio-IT industrial service capabilities, which have been highly recognized by a wide range of partners.


As an endeavor to promote the development of human medical health, Annoroad has constructed a prominent multinational team of genomic experts,medical specialists, along with talents from relative fields. Furthermore, a comprehensive and sensible service system has been set up, with well-established brand effects. This system mainly serves within the scopes of individualized cancer therapy, monogenic inheritance testing, genetic examination, and reproduction healthcare. Annoroad has launched a number of outstanding clinical application of high-throughput sequencing project, including Non-invasive Prenatal Testing (NIPT) , Multi-gene Testing for Hematonosis, ctDNA Testing, Breast / Ovarian Cancer Gene Testing, etc. And also, Annoroad won the highly recognized by the majority partner in precision medical field.


As a hi-tech enterprise, Annoroad offers excellent sequencing and bioinformatic analysis service to meet the demands of life scientific research. Annogene, a sub-brand of Annoroad, has gone into partnership with prestige institutions around the globe, and also has devoted itself into providing collaborators with cutting-edge solutions and support to maximize their scientific success.



Copyright © Annoroad Gene Technology 京ICP备12029022号-1

公司简介 / 资质荣誉 / 合作伙伴 / 企业文化 / 联系我们

关于安诺优达


1537431751870239.jpg 1537431842805775.jpg

 

       安诺优达基因科技成立于2012年,总部位于北京,是中国基因组行业知名企业、中国领先的NIPT服务商、专注于新一代基因组学技术在人类医学健康和生命科学研究两大领域的产业化应用。

       自成立以来,安诺优达被认定为国家高新技术企业、国家卫计委首批高通量测序临床应用试点单位,国家发改委首批基因检测技术应用示范中心,北京市发改委“精准医疗与基因工程北京市工程实验室”,中关村高新技术企业, “十三五”时期第一批北京生物医药产业跨越发展工程(G20工程)企业,北京经济技术开发区“企业创新簇”单位,拥有博士后科研工作站,入选中国最具科技引领力企业30强、中国最具投资价值企业50强。

       立足于核心海内外人才团队,安诺优达拥有自主研发的领先基因组测序和生物信息学技术,推出了领先的桌面式高通量测序仪NextSeq 550AR和生物大数据平台“安诺云”。目前已经在测序设备和分子诊断试剂、医学检测与研究、科研服务、基因大数据和云平台服务等方面具备了优秀的产品体系和品牌效应,形成了覆盖业务上游、中游、下游的全产业链布局及强大的Bio-IT产业化服务能力,赢得了广大合作伙伴的高度认可。


关于安诺优达南方中心


   1537431449316746.jpg 1537431502468544.jpg


浙江安诺优达生物科技有限公司于2018年7月正式落成。作为安诺优达南方中心,将依托于安诺优达北京总部在基因测序产业链上、中、下游资源的核心优势,打造涵盖医学检验中心、基因研究院、仪器试剂制造中心、基因健康中心四大核心功能的基因科技生态系统,力争成为义乌新名片。


安诺优达生命科学研究院是经义乌市科学技术局批准设立的事业单位。研究院立足科技为民,持续引领创新,以提升生命价值为使命,以组织和利用基因组学信息和技术为基础,围绕基因组学、转录组学、表观组学、蛋白质组学、代谢组学和基因编辑等多组学层面开展包括人类重大疾病基础研究、动植物分子育种、遗传与进化等相关领域的一系列研究,推动生命科学研究和人类健康事业的发展。


_LWL2781.jpg


核心管理团队


夏佐全  董事长

毕业于北京科技大学和北京大学光华管理学院,安诺优达天使投资人,比亚迪共同创始人,现任安诺优达董事长,深圳正轩投资董事长,比亚迪董事,是国内成功的企业家和投资家之一,在企业治理、风险控制等领域具有丰富的经验。


李志民  首席执行官

毕业于西安医科大学医学专业(医学硕士)、美国华盛顿大学MBA,是中国最早期医药代表之一,曾担任国家医药价格评审专家委员会专家委员。拥有三十余年的医药健康产业管理经验。曾任职于多家国内知名上市医药公司(康恩贝、步长集团、复兴万邦等)总经理或CEO。多次作为重要演讲嘉宾或大会主席受邀出席中国各相关机构举办的医药高峰论坛会。


李大为  首席运营官

毕业于吉林大学,北京经济技术开发区“新创工程•亦麒麟”人才,拥有近二十年基因测序领域研发、管理经验,是国内首批从事测序平台搭建,新技术研发,生产运营、财务管理、供应链体系搭建等管理的综合人才。

 

陈重建  总裁

研究员、北京市特聘专家,华中农业大学客座教授。获得巴黎十一大学与中山大学双博士学位。目前担任安诺优达生命科学研究院院长,中国研究型医院学会血液病精准诊疗专业委员会副主任委员。先后被评为“北京市海聚工程人才”、“中关村十大海归创业新星”,荣获“第三十一届北京青年五四奖章”、“中国青年创业奖”等荣誉。

 

王海良  副总裁

毕业于山东大学药学专业(原山东医学院),北大光华管理学院MBA。超过20年医药行业营销管理经验。曾在北京医院和默沙东中国从事药品营销工作,曾任原香港上市公司巨能药业副总裁。

Copyright © 安诺优达基因科技(北京)有限公司 京ICP备12029022号-1